top of page

2 Finger Game 😂😂

Hey Good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Respect wants everyone but gave no one ✌️.


We came late but the hangover remains till the last edge. Won't be able to decipher the exact reason but after scratching my mind I concluded that revolving the car around the "Crossroad" i.e Chauraaha, was the origin of that problem. Even while doing brush at night I experienced like a drank person 😅.


Then I decided to get sleep as soon as possible, the moment I lie on the bed 🛏️, I went into sleep mode 🥰.


Woke up today like an early bird i.e before alarm 🚨 and lying on the bed, waiting for the blog to get uploaded. Later I got fresh and went down.


After a few minutes I start doing the work and in the middle of it, "Maa" starts calling me to help our maid in picking up cow's dunk for the small "Upale", in English we called it "Cow Dunk Cake" 😅 because Holi is coming so we used to made this to burn on "Holika Dahan".


I said, just wait for the 5 minutes, just coming but our maid always remain in hurry and she went, picked that up and kept at the asked place 🥲. Then she said, that in our time I used to pick 50-50 kg alone because all our brothers are "Nalle" and none of them won't do any help of our parents 🙃, then she went ✌️.


Later in the afternoon, after the time I came taking bath, my friend called me and asked for a favor. He wants to make the payment of "235$", urgently. And he said just ask here and there, that if someone having a CREDIT CARS i.e authorized through which international payments can be done.


I started asking and spent nearly half an hour, got only one but with "Debit Card". Later he called me and said, yeah don't do anymore struggle, payment has been done via counselor but he takes an extra Charge of "2-3k". Then I asked him why he was in so much hurry? Then he told me two IMPORTANT THINGS.


Number 1: Indian embassy only accepts payment through Authorised CREDIT CARD which is valid for international payments NO debit card.

Number 2: Visa Payment portal is only open for 30 minutes, which means in those 30 minutes only he/she has to do the payment.


But by God's Grace, payment has been done successfully 💚✌️.


I got free in the evening and went to teach to the students and then came home and after taking the pre-workout meal, went to the gym 🌟.


Wherever I go, I go with the badge of "Marijuana" embedded in it. The trainer in my gym always asked for it then I asked him finally how much he want? He just show his two fingers like "✌️", then I asked him 2 what? 2gm, 200gm, or what?


After a few minutes, he came again and said I want this, help me in making the arrangements of this, in a humble way I asked him again how much do you want? He again shows me two fingers 🤣🤣 sigh "✌️". Then I said don't okay this "TWO FINGER GAME" with me 🤣, first I was doing my exercise, and second I am not in the mood of kidding 🥲🥲.


Then came home, took post-workout meal and went to sleep 😴😴💤💤.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma













18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page