top of page

1st Prize In Article Writing Competition!!

Action Required: Do "Subscribe" by just entering your Email-id, no other information is required.

******For ARTICLE LINK, that I had written, Inbox me or do comment******


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Consistency plays its role in creating "Momentum".


Woke up at 7:56 am, and uploaded on what's app and left others for later. Then I got fresh and went downstairs and prepare a "Pre-Workout" meal. As I have changed my pre-workout meal, let's see how it gonna react. What I think is that "do changes and try experimenting new things" on your body except "Steroids: Strongly Criticize". As I said earlier, try to give a shock to your body, otherwise, it becomes habitual to your daily same regular diet and won't show any growth/results.


After few minutes, I got ready and reached the "Force Gym" at 9:45 am. As you all have already seen on "Instagram" and "Snapchat", today I trained "Back". I majorly focus on "Upper Lats" today. And one more thing, I also reduced the repetition just to shock my body. Today I mainly did "Single-Arm Dumbbell Row", then "Lat Pull Down-both close and wide grip", then "Chin-ups" and end it there. Focus on each exercise, not on the "Number Of Exercises" you do.


Reached home at 10:55 am. See I usually do a 40-45 minutes workout and few more minutes of stretching. Because one of my brothers named "Sunny" has told me that stretching helps our muscles to grow as it removes some sort of "acid" from our muscles. Hence the key to success is not only doing exercises but doing stretching too. After reaching home, I took a "Post-Workout" meal. And then we both "Me" and "Maa" had done brunch together.


Then I came into my room. And as soon as I opened my phone, I saw the mail from "Dr. B.R Ambedkar National Institute Of Technology" for the "Article Writing Competition" that I had told you about earlier in "August 8th or maybe on August 9th" blog. I choose the "E-learning v/s Chalk-n-board leaning" topic. And submit it in the meantime. Today I saw, and opened that mail and starts reading it, and I read "Thank you for your participation......................................................", then after reading starting line I thought "Abe yaar, lgta h yha bhi baat nii bane".


But they haven't disclosed the result in the mail, they had provided the link and when I opened it, "wallah, I won FIRST PRIZE", really I can't believe my eyes, I read 3, 4 times my name on it and can't control to tell everybody, even after that I won't be able to focus on my study but somehow I controlled that chilling feeling. Definitely, I frame that one, because I love to celebrate success either small or big. Then I thanked "God" for everything and took their blessings.


It was at 3:50 pm, I got free and got dressed up for "Raina's Classes" and reached there at sharp 4:00 pm. We talked, studied, and share happy moments of our day. I came home at 5:10 pm and told everyone "Maa", "Mohit", "Vishal" about the "NITJ Competition Result" then got ready for another batch and reached there at 6:00 pm. They asked "How to read the novel" and various other questions related to "Reading" only {Chuckles}.


When I came home I ate my meal as I was hungry and then did meet-up with "Priyanshu" and "Surbhi" and a few minutes later I came into my room. Today I haven't read the newspaper but I'll definitely. And at 11:30 pm, I ate my dinner and feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and was done with the blog too at 12:53 am.



For "Pre-Mature" updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


******For ARTICLE LINK, that I had written, Inbox me or do comment******


Really Thank you for your "Precious Support" and to all "Subscribers".

I know sometimes it becomes boring but still I am "trying hard" to make it worthy.

Don't worry, Improvement comes with "Time" and "Experience" and I know you all will support me in this.


See you in my next blog.

Till then, bye.


"According to Google, this blog is "Friendly"", any thought regarding it".

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Комментарии


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page