top of page

1st Anniversary đŸ–€đŸ–€

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Quality plus constant happiness, hard to find.


Morning can't be explained or should I rather say that the things that I had done, are inexplicable.

My whole life's theories, scenarios plus perspective got changed.

Do you know what the worst part is? That I can't explain or can't scream in the third person's face.


In the nutshell, I can say my whole day went into a guilt trip. Today is the 1st of December and this day is celebrated as the "Anniversary of my brother and my bhabhi" 😘.



They had received their gifts, and helped my friend in selecting plus cake selection is also done by that person. Bhabhi was so happy as she was recapturing all the previous year's memories đŸ–€, which people usually do.


Expectations were too high, "hone bhi chaiye" it's her wedding anniversary i.e 1st ✹. Let me tell you one fun fact about her, she is very good in remember the date-event-timings 💡.

Hence she is everything to our family 🌟.


The cake cutting ceremony happened during the evening and I reached just on time, the good thing was that I was on a bike today, if I went in the car then it is next to possible to reach home at that particular spot.


Let's end this blog on a learning note of everything happened for a reason 💜.

Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky








10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page