top of page

16.50°c? 😵😵 Believe me 🤕!

Note: Subscription is not the curse it's a blessing of everyday! 😊😚


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Spending time with an experienced person gives you next-level EXPOSURE 🌛.


Thinking of doing something and doing it in reality, are very different things. Like yesterday while writing my blog I thought let's take some rest then I'll switch off the lights 😂 and you know what? I opened my eyes to switch off the lights at 7 am 😂😂.


Such a basic thing I neglected just because of 2 minutes rest. And these two minutes get converted into 8 hours in just a blink of an eye 😋. I don't know if that's my stupidity or negligence 😁, what's your call 🤯✌️.


Finally, I woke up at 7 am and got ready. I did my breakfast with paneer bhurji and during my lunchtime when I opened my Lunch it contain a different "Sbji" 😋 wanna know what? It's "Dmm Aalu" 🙈. Recently I start receiving these sorts of surprises 😃 and they turned out to be great 🙂.



I got free in the evening and finally, we both decided to visit our best friend's house ✌️. There we three of us decided to have a famous burger 🍔🥂. Not only mine but all three of us like that burger very much ❤️.


Today for the first time I observed one very strange thing 😣. Okay! First, tell me what your normal AC temperature 24, 25, 17, 16, or 28, 30? Like temperature ranges from 16 - 30°c 😇. But today I saw the AC temperature at 16.5°c 😑😵. Yes, you read right 16.5°c is unbelievable. I won't be able to digest that thing 😂.


So I asked workers about that and they said even they don't know why this AC of Bluestar company shows this 16.5°c temperature 😂😂. Isn't it wonderful? Now we can use AC temperature at 16.5 or 24.75 or 26.80, etc 😝😝. But that was my today's best part 〽️😂.


Later we came home and were done with the basic kinds of stuff and went to Sleep. And yes today I switched off the lights 😇. Save energy guys, nowadays it's CRUCIAL ✌️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you really like this blog. Share it if you liked it so much 🙈. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page