top of page

11 Years Of Togetherness :)

Note: I know I can't compete with "Honey" in terms of "Natural Sweetness". Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Everything comes with effects.


As it was the time of the morning, I can hear the sound of my "alarms". As I tried to shut it off but unfortunately it remain undone. It seems like "I want to do, but muje krna bhi nahi tha". Then suddenly I started hearing loud noises like someone was scolding another guy. When my brain starts working "consciously", I get to know that our neighbors are fighting for the sake of "money", "Vo bhi early morning".


Later I woke up, without caring much I started spreading the link of my blog on micro-blogging websites. Then I got fresh and went down. The moment I went down, I get to know that the real cause for the fight was "Maid Salary". As she needs money urgently because she was in debt and while on the other hand, the owner said, I'll pay when your month ends. Basically, he got irritated because the maid asked for her pay constantly for 2, 3 days.


And finally, today he scold her badly and said if you want to leave, just leave, I'll pay only, when your month ends.


In the mid-noon when I opened my what's app, I saw "the thesis" which was completed by my friend residing in "CANADA" doing "M.S.C". "2 years" went with such a swift pace. It seems like "vo abhi gya tha, and abhi "post-graduation" khtm ho gye". But no worries, finally he stepped into another great level of his achievement, congratulation brother @VinayBhargav.


As I had prepared my coffee meal and sat beside "Maa" and "Papa". Then they both started talking about the celebration of the "11th Anniversary" of "Bhaiya and Bhabhi". Then they both organized the party and sent the invitation to all the close family members. From noon to evening, "Maa" "lge rahe kitchen mai, kabhi ye bna to kabhi vo bna" with the help of another person. And finally got free at 6:30 or 7:00 pm.


Then "Daddy" illuminated the "aagan" with balloons and lights and bought the "11th anniversary special cake". Everyone came, we enjoyed a lot. "Cake cutting ceremony hue, party sharty hue, khana peena huya". Basically, it ends well. And all credit goes to "Maa" and "Daddy" ko. Without them, this can't be done. I hope they like the whole arrangement, "vaise lgna bhi chaiye, itne mehnt jo kre hai dono ne".


When everybody sits and ate together, it feels "complete". Because all were present at the same table, all laughed together, passing "puri" from one end to the other end, asking for more "sbji" again and again, watching each other eating style, "beech beech mai khana chor ke, story sunane lg jana". It was the purely complete thing. And by the grace of God, everything ends well.



THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. IF YOU ARE NEW TO THIS SITE, THEN DON"T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE". I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT AMAZING BLOG. BYE.


For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page