top of page

1 Sneeze and Wheel 🛞 got turned 🙃🙃

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Everyone is curious about something. Is it a trend 📉 or a ritual?


Today I woke up but didn't feel fresh. Do you know why? It could be because of humidity. As rain is pouring heavily since Friday so the humidity level got increased.

So to ignore that I was running the fan at the latest speed I e 4.


But worries, not 🚫, everything goes well till my first sneeze 😂. Let me tell you the story. I was doing work in the office and suddenly I sneezed 🤧. And from that moment itself, my throat become sour 🫠, and started feeling low but not that low that I can't go to the gym 😈.


I took precautions in the office itself 🫰 and got fine by the end of the day. Reached home and did my basic things.


While taking the pre-workout meal in the form of an Apple 🍎, I realized that fruits are not a good pre-workout meal during winter 🥶 or changing weather 🌡️ but still to overcome my laziness I retained that Apple 🍏 thing.


Although I can go to the market and can purchase sweet potato 🥔🍠. Because these are considered the best pre-workout meal.

I know this much but same I got failed 🥲 in buying these and stick to the apple stuff 👹👹.


I went to the gym and did leg exercises 😅. And felt really really low 🔅. So I did only 4 and came home and you won't believe I turned the fan regulator at 2 😂😂.


Finally the wheel 🎡 got turned in just one sneeze 🤧, 😂😂. From 4 to direct 2.

Hence still I am feeling good 👍. In the nutshell, you don't need to worry about this blog.


Let's end this blog on the greatest note of remaining the same and eating boiled things. Thank you so much for reading.


Do subscribe if you are new to this blog website 🫰🫰. Bie


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Personal Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page