top of page

What a World-Cup 🫶 #ArgentinaVsFrance2022 #Fifa 🔥

Hey, I didn't expect I'll watch the match or not 🚫. So the day begins well ⚡ with a sexy full complete sleep cycle and no breaking up of sleep in the middle either due to dream or due to noise 🫶.

Hence I woke up totally fresh.



Bytheway I was already done with the blog the previous night but I forgot to set that schedule 📍, the moment I woke up today, I thought let's watch the stats then I realized that "oh shit! I haven't uploaded it yet" then at that very moment I uploaded the blog and then I went back to sleep 💤😴.


It's Sun-Day 🫰 means I should start my day with a chai and butter-bun/butter-maska ⚡ but it didn't happen 🥱. When I came after brushing my teeth with an Electric ⚡ Brush 🪥, Bhabhi asked, want to eat pakode?


My mouth didn't say anything but my neck said yes "automatically" 😂😂.

Later on, as the day continue to shed, Maa said let's join your papa today so we all went to see dad's office ✨ and there we spent some quality time. Those 3-4 hours went so fast that we didn't even realize we came in the afternoon and now it's evening 🥳🥳.


Our post-evening ends with junk food 🔥 and at 8:45 pm, I started watching FIFAWORLDCUP2022 ⚡⚡ #THEGAMEWEWILLNEVERFORGET 🌟.


It's the most wonderful match of all time. Argentina vs France or should I say Messi Vs Mbappe 🍺🍺.

#Argentina beats #France and it was so totally a nail-biting match that no one can forget in his/her lifetime.


Although this is the very first time I saw a football match, I know you won't believe but the first time I saw this 90+30 minutes match 🎉🎉 #ArgentinavsFrance



Highlights:

A) Messi's last world cup and he won ⚡.

B) First time in history someone has hit 🎯 hat-trick #Mbappe (#France)

C) It's the 3rs time the penalty shoot-out happened in #Fifaworldcup2022.

D) #Argentina won 4-2 ( in a penalty shootout) 🔥🔥🔥.


How's your experience? Does anything want to say about the #fifaworldcup2022 final?


That's all for today. Happy Monday by the way 🌟.

Bye.


For Premature Updates:

Twitter: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page