top of page

Very busy? No time to? #TueadayMotivation

Let's find out what motivates you more. Is it Morning or last/yesterday night?

Isn't the starting to Swift 😅😅 yes it is because of the energy that I have today to write the blog.


Let me tell you, my workload has increased and I need someone to do my work 🥲.

Is anyone available for paid work 😇 or any volunteers who want to shed his/her experience in front of me 🙃?

Do DM me if you really want to handle my stuff like content creation and much more 🫶.


Today I just got late 😐 I e a total of 30 minutes late but still I didn't lose hope 🤪, although I thought let's get back to bed 🛏️ but I controlled my emotions and set aside the blanket 🫶 and I reached my spot📌.


I k ow I was driving in full neend 😂, even I forgot to remove the handbrake 😂. Somehow I went and came home safely.


After done with basic to basic stuff and I went to catch 🫴 my shop keys as you all know I just want to sit on a "Gallah" ☺️.

I can guarantee that now all of you have become so smart and you know what I will do in the next line or next para 😜, isn't it right?

Yeah, say at least a few words. Nowadays you stopped commenting and due to that engagement gets slowed.


And I am also releasing new-new blogs each and every day but you are not even responding to these 🥺. I know you all are super duper sexy busy but from your busiest life you can snatch at least a few minutes 😇.


Later in the evening while coming when I reached the shop for mobile repair, I got sad 😢 the backend I'll tell later i.e some other day😂.


And after spending one of the most beautiful moments with my behn at the gym, we came home and the rest is history 💥.


Thank you for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @shobh$ms










2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page