top of page

Tuesday Myth Burster 💫💫💙 + Food Suprise 🤲

It's Tuesday the day when we celebrate or do the Puja of Hanuman Bhagwan ✨.

Did you know, according to the information that I received from the internet sources that He doesn't use any sort of weapon, not even "Gadha".



But in order to emphasize his strength the scriptures add that thing. And people start believing he was the person who used to carry "Gadha" always.


Is it a burst myth Tuesday? 🤓, Yeah it could be.

Fun fact: Don't believe the information I am providing you, go and enjoy searching and researching on this 💰.



Hey, can I ask you one thing?

I am going to ask you because I am suffering from this 😂. Here it is: I am getting the throwback vibes ❤️‍🔥 because last to last Tuesday I remember, I was at CP in front of "Prachin Hanuman Mandir" and standing in a look in a long queue 😊.


Do you remember what you were doing last Tuesday?

And also do tell me, is it worth remembering that thing or not 😉, because scratching sometimes seems painful 😖 too.


So today I woke up late 🤕 not by Alexa but by call 🤙. I felt ashamed but I cover that by reaching my destination 🤲. They are good people 😌.


Once I got free 🌝, I didn't think twice to ignore my breakfast 🍳 because I woke up late and everything starts piling up so to compensate that I need to skip one thing so I compromised with Breakfast 😖.

You people don't do that, just woke up on time and try to manage everything.



In the evening, I got a surprise 😌, Bhabhi suddenly came and put "Bread Pakode" in front of me, and I got slipped there 😂😂, and at the time of Dinner, I ate that 💙💙. I know this is wrong but they were so tasty 😋.


And within an hour I laid back on the bed and went to sleep 😴.

Here I want to conclude with a statement: If you are not thinking for yourself then it's time because for everything slots are very limited.



If you are new to this website, kindly subscribe 😉. And you will receive 📲 everything with a "Cliche" sound ❤️‍🔥.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma








11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page