top of page

"Tim Hortons" 💫 #SaturdayNight 🫰

My Saturday with my morning schedule i.e waking up earlier. I taught him but he didn't give a shit to papers or anything else because he was/is a party animal.



Although he is a child he is a party animal.

"I think I'm doing back bitching" but this is a truth that I can't neglect.


But these are my blogs of mine and I think I should talk about myself only. But "back bitching* is also 🫤.

Oh, what should I do?

I think let's go for both ♀️♂️.


After I came, I spent "x" time selecting my clothes because it's Saturday 💥 and I don't want to miss any 🚨 thing. I wore it and went and reached my shop 😂. Spent some precious time there and went to meet my fav person. Along with "-" I went to see my other friend 💡🪝.



And finally, we reached "Gurgaon " 💙 the place where you can get "cheap" liquor 👻.

Bytheway I didn't drink neither I smoke 🤲.

To remove our cravings we did two "PRECIOUS" things 💡.


  1. We did our dinner 😌🍽️

  2. We went to "Tim Hortons" 💫💫


Isn't it amazing? I think let's have the dinner talks. Let's jump into "Tim Hortons" 😌💙.

We ordered two-three things but all went bad 🥺 except one "French Vanilla " thing ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥.

Rest all are waste, "I think these are bad words to say" because I haven't tasted all the stuff of "Tim Hortons".


But I experienced that thing "costly coffee" thing. It was good ♂️ but less Orgasmic 🫰.


The whole Saturday was fun and good, full of memories and some extra things 🎗️.

That was mine, but what about your Saturday Dumb?

I would love to hear that out not in an elaborate manner but you can end that conversation with a single statement 😇.


Thank you so much for reading. And I know I got late in uploading my daily blogs but try to understand yesterday was Saturday 😂.

Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page