top of page

Suprising Friday ⚡⚡

It's Friday and one amazing thing happened in a shop ⚡.

But first, let me greet you all 🤎.


Good Morning Guys ☺️

Hope everything is fine at your side 🥂. This year is going to end i.e only 7 days left 🎯.

Want to say something? Want to tell something? Want to show something? Want to share something?

Do it otherwise, new year, new thing, and new solo resolutions 😂😂.


Because of my friend's Birth-day, I went late to my bed 🛏️ and woke up early i.e on Thursday morning 🥲. This means I slept only for 3-4 hours only 😵‍💫.

This behavior of mine didn't help me much.


In fact, it harmed me in one or two ways. First, I slept in my shop i.e after the second half I felt so much drowsiness, even my coworkers said that you need a sleep 😴 . Second, on Thursday night when I was writing the blog, I didn't know when I went to sleep 💤 and when I woke up.


In the nutshell on Friday morning I forgot that I get up at 5:39 am 😑 and I missed my morning thing 😇. But don't forget everything happens for a reason 🥲🥲🥲.


Later when I reached my shop, I observed one activity there 🥶 i.e all the members working in that shop had become each other's secret Santa 🤎, isn't it awesome? And On Saturday i.e the day you all are reading this blog will bring their individual gifts 🥹.


Even I bought one amazing thing for that person working in my space ☺️ and tomorrow I'll get my surprise 😅😅. I'll definitely tell you what I have given and what I'll receive 🎯.


This is the thing that I want to tell you all, that's why I say again and again that don't leave any daily blog otherwise you will miss the thread 🫶.


It was in the evening I was coming back from that shop and I realized that I need sexy clothes because of two reasons, First, because it's Saturday and Second, due to the so-called celebration in the shop 🥱.

But when I opened my drawer I got comfortable because I have decided what I'll wear 🤩🤩.


So see you, tomorrow guys. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page