top of page

Stincky Monday 😵‍💫😵‍💫

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is forever except your "karam's" ✨


It's Monday "The Day". It's very difficult to gain momentum, once it got built then suddenly we got realized that it's the weekend that is coming 😵‍💫. So there is nothing other than to accept that it's the cycle that we don't need to understand 🫶.


I got up and when I stepped out my foot outside the house, I got shocked 😳, nothing is visible, I can't see anyone, anything ⚡⚡ just because of the fog, yes today we observed our first 🥇 fog 📍 and the temperature was also noted as 9°c 😴.


It's amazing 😍 to see that as it remains till the middle of an elevated road 😊. Once I reached the shop where I work, I saw there nothing except the sun-light 🌟 but it's great as I sat there down there for a few minutes.


Morning, afternoon and evening went smoothly as these are the working hours in the shop 😅, while coming I realized that I am hungry 🥹 then I called my friend and we went to have some "fuddu snacks". Initially, we don't know but when we start biting it 😵‍💫😵‍💫, our whole taste buds start abusing it.

This means the food was not great and we didn't pay anything to him because of the quality of the food he has given to us.


Later I reached home safely and honorably.

Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page