top of page

Slippery #Tuesday Morning 😵‍💫😵‍💫

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Did you read the Canada 🇨🇦 blog? No? Why? I have forwarded all of my contacts i.e subscribers of my blog website.

No problem, do read as I know you have a lot of time 😴.


It's cool ☺️, I woke up like an early bird. I am not choosing Alexa over my phone alarms because in the past she has started showing her real face 😈.

But one strange thing happened today 🥹, as you know I am currently running ONEPLUS NORD-2 and I am keeping it without a phone cover 🫶.


And if I am keeping it without cover, that means slippery and I paid the cost for that early morning 🫰. Let me tell you;

When the alarm rang, I bend my neck 🧣 to pick up the phone but it got slipped by my hand and got hit on the milk cup, and all the items present 🎁 on the side table fell early morning 🥶🥶.


That was an awkward moment 🤣 for me but I remain calm and went to sleep again 🫰.

This is for the first time I didn't look where is the phone, where are all the other items 😂, isn't it strange?

Is my behavior got changed? Am I at the losing end? 😵‍💫, Oh, there are so many questions out there 🥴.


**Hey it's been ages since none of you replied to any of the past blogs! How you all are doing? Is everything going great? What about your Christmas and New-year plans? 😍

Want to share something? I would love to hear that**


Later I went to sit in the shop ☺️ and there I spent chilling morning and afternoon and after that, I did spend useful moments with friends ⚡⚡.


When coming from the shop I choose to buy "Bananas" 🌟 over other fruits, don't know why 🙂.

What's your favorite fruit 🍓 🍑? 😸😸 I hope I'll not judge you with that 😂.


And this way the whole day and night went well 🤝. And that's all for today.

Hey guys, there are other blogs also which are waiting for your precious eyes 🙂, do have a look over them 🥲.

Thank you. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Twitter: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page