top of page

Simple Monday 😶

Hey it's Monday again 🐱. Some people says that they have a lot of work on Monday and some don't even give shit like me 🤤, isn't it relatable? 😂.



It's hard to start "as you all know" like we started counting weekdays 🌀 and slowly and steadily "weekend" came ✨.


Have you done anything amazing? Last week? So did you planned something for "Christmas" or for a "new year"? I will 1know you have something in your cart the both upcoming events are full of weekend vibes 😌.



I don't of yours but mine Monday started with my daily teaching thing 🎗️. Each and every day for me is unique in itself, not for me but for everyone else 🎊. Later I came home and got dressed up with my Monday type clothes in♂️.


What would you like to wear usually on Monday? I would love to hear that out 🙃. I prefer catchy type! What yours? Formals? Or what?


Later after I got free, I came home and celebrate my "Bhai son's bday". There we all got united 💙 everything seems so beautiful and amazing. We sang the song in a choras 😎 and end the day witha beautiful dinner ❤️‍🔥.



Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page