top of page

Ordinary Monday

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: See yourself otherwise you will lose your identity.



It's Monday which no one likes except a few đŸ„¶. It's the day when everyone wakes up early but lethargic, and so am I. But one thing remains constant i.e waking up early đŸ’«. After spending some chilling morning, I came home and decided to get laid but no, A BIG NO to my thoughts.



But as I am currently suffering from cold and sour through so I asked Maa what I choose, tap running water or hot water from geasure.

See we are so lucky to have Geyser in our house because there are a lot of people residing on footpaths and don't even about Geyser.


Hence be respectful of what you really have! So today I took bath in hot water i.e season's first hot water bath 🌟.


Later I started my Monday Journey and reached my shop 😊 and sat on the "Gallah". I went smooth but full of irregular surfaces.

Gain a lot but lost a lot, it's nature's balance ⚖.



Later in the evening, I drove fast đŸ’« and reached home at the earliest. Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog ✹


For Premature Updates:

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page