top of page

My Secret "Santa" gift 🤎🤎

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Buffering in the video gives you time to rest your eyes, did you know that?


It's Saturday 🥹 and you have the vibe already 🤩. Although I don't have to go and teach him still I got up at 7 am ⚡, are seeing the level of excitement? 😂


So I spent a lot of time setting my hair 🥲, did you know that the length of hair has increased a lot 🥳🥳. But don't forget, long hairs= Pros&Cons. After spending nearly an hour 😤, still I was not satisfied with my hairstyle 😑 and my mother got very angry by seeing my hair.


She wants me to cut down the hair 😴 and while on the other hand, I don't want 🎯, getting the point? Hence every morning 😵 me and maa went into an argument about cutting down the hairs 🥂, that's the confidential information that I have told you all 🫣.


There afterward I wore my Saturday vibe clothes, which I have already selected 🫶 then went to cover my journey to reach the shop.

As far as I know, I have already told you about the secret Santa 🥹, so I have purchased the "Single Bed Electric Bed Warmer" 😇, and I hope "HE" will like it ⚡.


While on the contrary, I have the whole set of "Bombay Shaving Company" that box contains a lot of items 🥲, it was good and unexpected 🤎. And I didn't expect that I thought 💭 I'll receive something else like a protein bar, or something related to gym, but this is good too ☺️.


So after having some "RumCake" I came home early. After spending some time with the family I went to bed without any thought 🎯😴.


Thank you so much for reading. And I know I got late just because I went to bed early and unconditionally.

Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Twitter: @show_abit

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page