top of page

Marriage: Problem for other? 🙄

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being a man ♂️ of words and actions not of dreams 🎗️.



I woke up early i.e before my stipulated time. But I remember that at 3 am, suddenly Maa came and said move aside, I want to sleep here.

As she came from marriage and her bed got occupied by relatives 😋.


So in the end, it's the child 🫠 who can help. When I got up then I saw that that was not a dream 😂😂. I looked at her and then I came to reality ✨.



I reached my destination and the child whom I gave tuition was/is so notorious. He owns iPhone 14 🫤, "strange for me". And he also added he bought it on his own with his savings and money 😮‍💨.


For your kind information, we need a huge amount of savings to buy 14 💫.

Although he told me his secrets I won't tell you, until you won't ask me 😇.

So ask me if you want to know 😌.


While coming I got stuck in a huge amount of traffic, wanna know how?

These days as you know "Marriage Season" is going on and you can find "Bharat" on every road ✨ with the dancing people 😂.



And they blocked all roads 🪝. I think it's not the issue because this day comes once in a lifetime 😅 and I know the importance of this day 💫.

But it causes a lot of traffic problems 🚨. They need to make proper arrangements 🤲 to reduce traffic and to make a proper path for vehicles.


Later I reached home safely and healthily.

Thank you so much for reading.

If you are new to this, kindly subscribe ✨.



For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page