top of page

Genuine Thursday 🤠

Today is the 22nd of December which is Winter Solicitor 🫰. Initially, I forgot 🫣 but in the morning I saw the status of my friend and then I realized that today is the day when the day is long and the night is longer ⚡.

"Night is longer" 😂😂, getting the point 😂?


There is one more thing I got to know today i.e National Mathematics Day 🥹 and it happened just because of the blogs, when I started looking for trendy topics then I saw this 😇 and posted the blog without getting delayed 🤝.


And don't forget that tomorrow is Friday 🫶🫶 and I used to release two blogs on this day, 1: Fitness Friday, 2: Alcoholic Content 🥶🥶. So be ready 🍑.


The timings are very simple as per your convenience 🫶 i.e 5 pm and 7 pm respectively.

I hope you all are enjoying the scenes that I have created for you by launching different genres of blogs 🥹🤝.


Today all went great from waking up to lying down because I got no traffic while coming and going to the shop 🍑. In fact due to fog 🌁 all the vehicles moving slowly slowly 🫶.


I reached home safely and happily 🥂.

See you all in tomorrow's blog 😇. Bye.


For Premature Updates:

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page