top of page

Fitness Friday ♀️♂️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is more similar than your alter ego 🎗️.


It's Friday and I got the idea of Fitness so the name i.e Friday Fitness was born.

Today is the day I started posting blogs related to Fitness ✨. And I know there are a lot of people who love to read about fitness 🤲.


I know I can change the timings of posting the blog of Fitness but at least I started doing something crazy 😋.


The moment I tweeted this (@show_abit) I started getting responses by the evening 💙. Each one of them started retweeting that tweet. And that I thought that my decision was good ♂️♀️.


People love reading, and they showered love when it comes to their interest ❤️‍🔥. So that's the whole full and final point of Friday Fitness 💥💥. 1

It would be great if you give that a read 😇.


I usually spent my morning creating a new blog that I usually post at 11 am 🪝. My morning went into creating that morning blog post and evening blog post and fetching new ideas 💡 for my blog website ✨.


By the end of the day, I came home, safely and with lots of sweetness.

Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page