top of page

Coldest MONDAY 📌🥶☃️

It's Monday ☺️ and I can be guaranteed that today's day is considered the coldest day yet.

Because when I woke up in the morning I saw that everything is visible but when I was returning home I saw nothing 😐.


Even while getting ready I received a message from my friend asking about the visibility in the fog 😅. I'll be told him when I'll go, I'll let you know 😇.


As time passes by, it was getting colder and colder 💥 but still some people are roaming in the tshirst for no reason 😅😅.


I haven't received any sort of traffic today 😜 and I know as the weekend comes nearer and nearer, car stars piling up 😏 and I started getting late ☺️, smooth as fuck 🥲.


But let's talk about today only. It's the day after a weekend that people enjoyed without any doubt and I also enjoyed 😅😅.

When I was driving, I used to drive in "leh" I e appropriately 😇.

After reaching my shop, I observed that I was the second or third personality who came to the office so early 💥.


Do you know why I started coming to the shop too early? It's only because I was getting less money due to my late issue 🥺 and you know, sitting on "Gallah" is very important. Especially in these cases, we can't get late 😤 so to remove any confusion I started reaching the shop early 🫶.


After spending my morning, afternoon, and evening there, I started coming home, and there I met the workers of the CNG pump ⛽, they were so funny 🤣 and they were teasing each other by saying "you don't know how to calculate, where you were left, are you went to seeing your wife?", Means all were the banter talks, happening in a funny way.


Later I reached home and went to sleep after having my sweet 🧁 dinner.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you liked it.

Bye


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page