top of page

Christmas Day 🫶🫶🤎

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Merry Christmas 🎄 to all 🙏


So we all wait for this day for two reasons 🙂.

  1. Rum cake

  2. Christmas Evening Vibes 💖

Can I ask you a thing?

What you all were waiting for? And I really hope you enjoyed this day 💫 and have received the RumCake 🫶.


Let me tell you the truth, I waiting for this cake for a whole year to get this 🤎. And the first thing I did today, I went to the kitchen and started looking for the love (RumCake) 🥹.


I am so sorry 😐 if I am telling you the story of the cake and you haven't received it 🙄.

See, do not worry about this because I have that and you can DM me ☺️ and I won't think twice to share with you 🤎.


So after satisfying my craving, I went with @Sunny to start working on a new project 😅 and you all must have received the idea of a new project by looking at the thing posted on an Instagram account (@show_abit) ⚡.

It's Christmas (25th December 2022) and we started our new collaborative project 😇.


Today I worked a lot 🥲🥲, and I mainly focused on one and only thing i.e Bullet 🙌. First I filled the petrol (Tank Full) 😏😏 then the stand of the seat is broken and finally It got repaired 💫 and lately one girl just broke the backlight 😤😤😡 for no reason and it also got repaired today 🫶.

This means now the BULLET is best 🥲 and in perfect condition ( Touch wood 🪵) 😂😂.


Later in the evening, I came home from taiji's house and went to sleep after having a beautiful dinner of "Pilao" 💫 along with "Green Chatni" 🥹🤎.


Thank you so much for reading. If you are new to this subscribe ⚡⚡. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Blog Instagram: @show_abit










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page