top of page

Busiest Roads Of The Year 2022 😤😤

It's Wednesday and I can't believe 😤. As we all know that this is the 3rd of the week I e only 2 days before the weekend 🥹. But today I faced a lot of problems 😮‍💨. If it could be Monday then I can believe in the things that happened today 😵‍💫.



Hey Good Morning Guys.

Hope you all are doing great 😇. This year is coming to an end 🔚 and you all have something, while on the other side a few of you must have lost something. And I respect both ends win-loose 🫶.

You came out from that, is the only greatest achievement of yours.

If you want to share, you can and that conversation will remain confidential 🫰.

Waiting for your response 🙂, I hope you all have something to say 📍.


Today I got and covered my morning rituals things with the proper time. From today one good thing starts happening i.e I finally found the person who can wash our cars 😇, it's been a month since I won't be able to find that guy but finally he started working today 😊.


So when I left my home for the shop the way was so smooth without any hurdles. Yes as far as I remember everything was fine 😇.



But while coming 😤😤 I got delayed after delayed just because of the traffic 🚦. Today at every point of my path I faced a lot of traffic, it seems like everyone has come with his/her car and today is "The Day" everyone needs to travel with a vehicle 🚜.


From Noida sector -16 to Noida sector -15, I took 50 minutes Just because of the traffic 🚦, and you cannot believe the distance is only 200-300 meters.

Now you can calculate the time I took to reach home 😤.



Inch by inch, bit by bit, finally I reached home.

I know the haters gonna say that I am lying but no I am telling you all the truth, today 21st December 2022 is one of the busiest days of the year.


I think it's time to end because my legs are hurting because of the clutch and brakes.

Thank you so much for reading.

And do read all the "Twitter Trendy" topics blogs 😇. And keep sharing and keep commenting. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

LinkedIn: @sharmashobhit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky
















7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page