top of page

Bullet - Appraisal + "I am proud of them?" 🥳🥳

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Hey hi! : Could be the best gesture, sometimes 🍺.


It's Birthday i.e 16th December 🌟. I laid down late and I was supposed to wake up early 😂. And I set 4-5 Alarms with no regret.


The alarm was ringing and I thought I was recording the song 😂😂. Really you won't believe it, at that moment I was thinking that I was recording the song instead of alarms. And the moment I saw the timings i.e 6:20 am 🥱, then I realized what I missed.


I missed my tuition 😊 and instead of regretting I laid back and woke up after 10, isn't it great?

And for your kind information, I was on leave so that's the reason I woke up late otherwise I need to open my shop and sat on the "Gullah" 😌.


Later when I woke up and I searched for my brother but as usual he was sleeping 😴😴 because of the last to last night's party.

On the contrast side, we all were planning for the birthday party today 🎉🎉.


As usual, I start my morning with "bun-maska" and "Chai" 🥱. And later on, cleaned my bullet, and finally, I received applause from one of the workshop workers about the bullet, he said it seems you purchased the Bullet right away 😌, although it is 1.5 years old 🥳🥳 but it seems new, now also 🐱.


After taking a nap of a few hours in the afternoon, I woke up with tea and namkeen on my bed 🥹🥹. These are all I am getting just because of two Laxmi mata's present in our house, and I am proud 🦚 of that.


It was in the evening, we all went to a dinner party and it was a good time, we all had a very good time.

So, That's all for today. Do read all my previous "Twitter Trend + Friday" blogs 😌. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page