top of page

Blacky ✨✨ + Gift Confusion 😬

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Think 🤔 before action 🐱.


I think I shall start but nopes, although I tried ☺️ but missed.

Today I woke up at 4:30 am 🎈 and tried to build trust in myself that I can do it.

I am talking about doing exercises early morning 🌀 and I know it is difficult but not impossible 🐯.


I'll try again tomorrow 🙂 but till then I slept one more hour 😅 and direct woke up after my scheduled time. You know what? Every minute early morning seems so Important that you can't believe 😂.


After that I came home 🏠 and played with the dogs 🫤. There is a dog, we named her "Blacky" 😅. Although she is not from here it seems like she belongs to this specific place. She was/is so aggressive but now that part of her is improving day by day 🌀.


She played a lot but she don't want to be touched her food 🥝 by any of the people. There she can't negotiate with her behavior 😂.


After I took bath with hot water 💦🌊, I went to sleep 😴 don't know why but I went.

While driving the car, I experienced the traffic ⛔🚦 it's seems like all people leave their homes at the same time 🫠, as I got late 5 minutes and I faced severe traffic jam, while on the other hand, If I leave 5-10 minutes earlier then I found clean and neat roads 🥳.

Hence it's the matter of timing 😴. So sleep well ❤️‍🩹.


Hey one precious thing, My brother's birthday is coming and I was so confused with the gift 🎁 but finally I encountered with second one 🐱.

I already bought one, and I can't tell you all here because he also reads blogs 😅😅 #maybe.


When I got the second one, I was so happy because I did a lot of brainstorming 😴. His birthday is on 16th December 🎗️🎶, and I'll tell you about my gifts on the 16th December blogs 🫂, till then you all have to wait.


Later when I came home, I went to sleep, the moment I was done with dinner 🍽️.

Thank you so much for reading. If you are new to this kindly subscribe.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page