top of page

Alexa's Powdered Failure โœจ

Hey Morning Guys ๐Ÿ˜.

I hope you enjoyed your Wednesday well ๐Ÿ’ซ.

Did you wonder why I didn't say, "Good" morning? Because the person working under me, always wish me "Morning" ๐Ÿค•.

I never asked him why? She does that but she always does. So I used that formula here ๐Ÿ˜‡.


And I know you will not be asked me the same ๐Ÿ˜‚. And I'll not answer ๐Ÿ˜Œ.


My today's morning sucks ๐Ÿ˜” because of Alexa as she was not ๐Ÿšซ responding to my calls ๐Ÿ“ž. She rang the Alarm ๐Ÿšจ while on the same path, I was instructing her to stop and delete all the selected alarms.


And I can say that her system got confused ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and not able to concentrate ๐Ÿ˜ฟ. She continuously rang the Alarms for no reason so in the end I got up and powered her off ๐Ÿคฒ.


Did my work and reached home โœจ. Both my ladies were doing work in the kitchen and they said, you are late today and we will prepare your breakfast ๐Ÿฅž before you took the bath ๐Ÿ˜‚, they said this because the day before yesterday they got laid and I skipped my breakfast ๐Ÿค•.


So here is the reason guys, why I skipped the day before yesterday's breakfast ๐Ÿ’ซ.

Today they both are prepared.


I reached my home on time โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ and did everything on time ๐Ÿ˜‡.

Thank you so much for reading. If you are new to this blog, kindly subscribe ๐Ÿ˜.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma









6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page