top of page

After Party Effects 😂😂 #BirthdayParty

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: It could be a win-win situation for both of you, If and only if you are loyal and honest 🐱.


It's Saturday the day on which I suppose to take a rest but technically I took them off on Friday instead of Saturday.


I think 🤔 I should not regret Friday off because it's my brother's Birthday 🌟. But due to the Friday Night party plan I was supposed to take leave on Friday and Saturday both 😅, but it's ok 😌.


So last night's party was hardcore 😹, we got late while coming home 🍺 and literally when I woke up my head seems too heavy just because of lack of sleep not because of other things 😂😂.


I woke up at 7:50 am and I didn't waste a single minute because I got up late and leave home early as possible 🫶. Today I won't get sleep while driving like in the past and instead of hardcore songs I listened to "Bhajans" ⚡⚡.


When I reached my shop, all seems blurry blurry because of last night's party 🎉. And it happened for the first time that I got slept in the afternoon after lunch in the shop 🌝.


It was in the evening while coming home I got stop at "Atta-market" and ate some basics stuff and my stomach got full. And laid down the moment I reached home because I need to complete my sleep 🔥.


Thank you so much for reading. If you are new to this kindly subscribe 🫶. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page