top of page

100+ SUBSCRIBERS 💦 complete 🥲🥲

Hello Guys 🌟😜

I hope 🤞, yes I really hope everything is going cool 😎.

I think you know what I am going to talk about today 🫦.

Yeah, you are right, you all are beyond limits ☺️.


Today I completed my 100+ Subscribers on YouTube 🥲 and it's beyond my imagination 🫶.

But by bit, step by step 🪜 I'll gonna pick that ladder 😉 and this is the real hint that I can do it.



If you haven't visited my YouTube channel yet, I think now it's the time you can go there view that and SUBSCRIBE. This is going to be crazy because previously you all can only READ by now you can watch me 👅 and please don't get too much obsessed with me 🥲.


I messaged my brother that we will do a party after I complete my 200+ Subscribers and you can't believe what he replied, he said no brother just mark the target of 1k SUBSCRIBERS then we will do a party 😍. And you all know me very well how much I am obsessed with PARTY 🎉.


Although I am not a party animal 😂 I love doing parties. As you all know that neither I drink nor I smoke 🤎 so what party actually means to me? It means spending time with someone who supports you in your struggling time 🥺 and who was/is with you all that meantime 🌟.


I can't wait for the day I can see 1k subscribers on my YOUTUBE feed.

One of my friends told me to see, I told you earlier to start vlogging instead of Blogging and I said Yeah you are right.


But it's neither too late nor too early to start anything 🙂 and I am here right now😎. Everything comes to you on time not before not early 😽 so just wait and remain calm and do what you love to do 😄.


Although I don't know where I'll go and what I'll achieve, I just started the channel in a car 🚗 and uploaded the first video without any judgment 🥹 and the response I received was insane 🙂.


So go and help me to achieve my 200 SUBSCRIBES 🥲. I know you love watching me except for a few moments 👻 but "All is Well".

The one who is supporting me, the one who is making a shout-out for me, I really want to thank him/her 🙏.


Making a video is cool and talking to myself is cool too 😎.

Today's day went great, you know the reason very well 😇 and it wouldn't happen without you all.


A new year is coming guys and has done any preparation? No? Why? Do something na so that you can share it with me as I want to hear that out 🥲.

So far I didn't have any plans except ONE 🎉🫦 that I'll let you either through blogs or vlogs 😜.


After waking up late to finish my work on time just because of TWO LAXMI'S present in my house, feels good 🫶.

Respect your aura and try to catch the vibes.


As you know workload got increased 🌹 so has my work too and I asked you all to work for me as a WRITER but none of you has responded 🥹, any problem? You don't want to work under my supervision? 🤥 I don't know reason could be any 🤏 but you can let me know 👻, or either you can DM me 😉.


Now I am in full and 😵‍💫😵‍💫 and I need sleep 😴.

Let's end this and do subscribe here and there 😇.


Thank you so much for reading guys 🥲🥲, thank you so much.

SUBSCRIBE bhi krlena CHANNEL KO 🤎.




For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abit







5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

First Blog Of 2023 🫶💫

Good Morning Guys. Hope everything went well along with enjoyment 🤝. It's 31st Dec 2022 Last blog of the year. And i really hope you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page