top of page

After Marriage, (1st) Birthday.

Note: No one is there to judge you. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Never forget "Faces"!!


Believe it or not, I got success in the morning itself. The plan that I had discussed with you all got framed as it is. I woke up sharp at 8:01 am, but due to "Thakavat", I won't be able to do that. But I tried my best and I woke up while spreading the blog. And later I remembered that today we have to celebrate "Mohit's" birthday.


After spreading the blog peacefully in bed, while doing paste, while doing walking, I went down straight. And "uske baad to rail bne, kya btau". Basically, there were two scenarios in our home, first: today bhabhi has to do "Chula Pujan" i.e from today she can make food or in short, can work on gas. And second: you all know, "Mohit's" birthday.


But unfortunately, "daddy" has picked one more task i.e "of gas pipeline". And we both spent our whole mid-morning and mid-noon in that. And got free at 2:30 pm, later I went to take bath and I got free in the evening, after the completion of all the work. Then most of the time, we spend while bringing the stuff "for his birthday".


As there are people who tried to decorate the room or any place for the "Birthday Boy" or for the "Birthday Girl" secretly. But here we all are decorating the place in front of him and in most of the places he was decorating himself for his own "Birthday". While for the cake cutting ceremony, "Me" and "Priyanshu" bought party popper and the owner said, "it doesn't contain sparkles it only contains petals made up of paper".


And the moment he cut the cake, "Priyanshu" and "Vishal" turned their hand in the clockwise direction with the "party popper" in hand, you won't believe what comes through it, it was the "Sparkle" and by this whole cake got "Gnda" and plus "galliya aur mile maa se". So the moral of the story, please take the signature of the shop owner while bringing the "Party Popper".


After the cake cutting ceremony, ladies sang the song for "Bhabhi" as for the "Chula Pujan".


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. If you are new to this site, please don't go without subscribing. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.


For premature updates:


LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page